President
Tina Werner
tina.werner@mapletonfire.com
Vice-president
Jeff Bilger
jeff.bilger@mapletonfire.com
Secretary
Amy Miles
Treasurer
Brenda Coder
Chief
Mike Corbin
mike.corbin@mapletonfire.com
Deputy-Chief
Keith Wise
keith.wise@mapletonfire.com
Captain
Bill Smith
Lieutenant
Keith Wise
keith.wise@mapletonfire.com
Sergeant
Jeff Bilger
jeff.biklger@mapletonfire.com
Engineer
Randy Wagner
 

Trustees
Susan Corbin
Sam Hooper IV
Billy Smith

General Membership

Number
Name
Email
 
Cierra Bair
cierra.bair@mapletonfire.com
 
Tracy Betres
 
 
Jeff Bilger
jeff.bilger@mapletonfire.com
 
Harley Bilger
harley.bilger@mapletonfire.com
 
Richard Brumbaugh
 
 
Jeremy Chilcote
 
Terry Clevenger
Tim Clevenger
Timmy Clevenger
 
John Cirko, Jr
 
 
Brenda Coder
 
Dave Coder
Elba Coder
Glen Coder
Amanda Corbin
amanda.emt@mapletonfire.com
 
Bill Corbin
will.corbin@mapletonfire.com
 
Chris Corbin
chris.corbin@mapletonfire.com
Heidi Corbin
heidi.corbin@mapletonfire.com
 
Logan Corbin
logan.corbin@mapletonfire.com
Hunter Corbin
hunter.corbin@mapletonfire.com
Michael Corbin
mike.corbin@mapletonfire.com
Susan Corbin
susan.corbin@mapletonfire.com
 
Robert Fisher, Jr
 
Jim Forshey
Shari Forshey
Kevin Glasgow
Brad Glover
Thad Grainey
 
Junior Heaster
 
Dennis Hicks
Ira L. Hooper
Ira R. Hooper
Sam Hooper III
Sam Hooper IV
Dave Hollabaugh
Carol Lamberson
Ray McMullen, Jr
Amy Miles
 
Kristen Miles
kristen.miles@mapletonfire.com
 
Taylor Miles
 
 
Jordan Moore
 
 
Rachel Bowser-Moore
 
 
Carl Park
 
Robert Ramey
 
Chuck Rohrer
 
Stanley Shoop
Bill Smith
 
Stephen Snare
 
 
Eric Wagner
 
 
Jessica Wagner
 
Ralph Wagner
 
Randy Wagner
randy.wagner@mapletonfire.com
Kevin Weller
 
Terri Ann Werner
 
 
Tina Werner
tina.werner@mapletonfire.com
 
Keith Wise
keith.wise@mapletonfire.com
 
Kyle Wise
kyle.wise@mapletonfire.com
Earl Yeager
Chet Yocum
Brian Young
Martin Young